img-63

EZS EXPERIENCE IN ORGANIZING BUSINESS EVENTS IS UNIQUE

Key EZS specialists have been working in this field since the first days of this industry evolvement in independent Kazakhstan in the 90th. EZS Group was registered in 2004, and since that moment organization of conferences, forums, and other training and business events has been a mainstream in the company’s business. Every year we hold more than 100 business events. With some clients we have been working under long-term contracts for over 10 years.

What we can do:

EZ Solutions managers have established themselves as a professional team, able to solve any kinds of project tasks quickly and efficiently. They successfully find the necessary solutions and creative approaches to implementing projects of any complexity.

During our cooperation EZ Solutions implemented for Hewlett Packard over 300 projects of different kinds: training seminars, promotional teams in HP sales centers, seminars on new HP products, field workshops for HP partners, advertising campaigns for new HP products, production of POS materials, entertainment programs, etc.

Hewlett Packard

On behalf of Kazinvestbank JSC, I would like to express my great gratitude for the excellent organization of the teambuilding program and the New Year's banquet. The Bank’s team was pleased to note that all events were carried out to a high standard and contributed to successful development of internal corporate relations.

I'd like to note that it was very nice and easy to work with your team.

KazInvestBank

We express our gratitude to the EZS group of companies for their creative approach and development of bright ideas and concepts, and also for their professional manner in organizing and conducting marketing and corporate events for EFES Kazakhstan.

EFES Kazakhstan

The Eurasian Development Bank is grateful to EZ Solutions Agency for the high quality of services and successful organization of the 6th international conference «The Customs Union and the Common Economic Area of EurAsEC: Prospects for Further Integration».

Organization of the conference once again proved that the «EZ Solutions» Agency is a leader in the area of conference services and is able to solve the given tasks in a high-quality and professional manner. The Agency maintains its high reputation ranking during all the years of partnership with the Eurasian Development Bank.

Eurasian Development Bank

The branch of URS Federal Services International, Inc. in Kazakhstan expresses its gratitude to the EZS Central Asia LLP personnel. Once again we would like to mention your attentiveness to the client’s requirements, efficiency and professionalism. Also, we want to note the goodwill and strong interpersonal skills of your employees. During the period of our joint activity EZS Central Asia LLP has established itself as a reliable provider of quality services, capable of performing complex tasks at a high professional level.

URS Federal Services International Inc.

We would like to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation to the EZS Central Asia team for the successful organization of the International Forum on Financial Protection from Natural Disasters, which took place on February 26-27, 2019 in Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Thanks to the high professionalism, responsibility, enthusiasm and flexibility of your employees, the logistics and organization of the Forum were performed at the highest level.

World Bank

Order an event

img-63

ОПЫТ EZS В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ДЕЛОВЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ — УНИКАЛЕН

Ключевые сотрудники EZS работают в этой сфере с первых дней становления этой отрасли в независимом Казахстане в 90-е годы. EZS Group зарегистрирована в 2004-м году, и с момента основания организация конференций, форумов и других учебных и деловых мероприятий является доминирующим направлением в деятельности компании. Каждый год мы проводим более 100 деловых мероприятий. С некоторыми клиентами мы работаем по долгосрочным контрактам более 10 лет.

Что мы умеем:

Менеджеры EZ Solutions зарекомендовали себя как профессиональная команда, способная решать быстро и качественно любые проектные задачи, успешно находить нужные решения и креативно подходить к реализации концепций любой сложности.

За годы совместного сотрудничества EZ Solutions реализовало более 300 проектов Hewlett Packard различного содержания: обучающие семинары, услуги промо-команд в центрах реализации продукции HP, семинары по новым продуктам компании HP, выездные семинары-тимбилдинги для партнеров HP, рекламные кампании новых продуктов HP, производство POS материалов, организация развлекательных программ и прочие виды услуг.

Hewlett Packard

В прошедшем 2013 году нам посчастливилось установить партнерские отношения и провести вместе с Вашим ивент-агентством несколько корпоративных мероприятий.

От имени АО Казинвестбанк выражаю большую благодарность за отличную организацию тимбилдинга и новогоднего банкета. Коллектив Банка с удовольствием отметил, что все мероприятия прошли на высоком уровне и способствовали успешному развитию внутрикорпоративных отношений.

Очень хочется отметить, что с Вашей командой было приятно и легко работать.

KazInvestBank

Выражаем благодарность группе компаний EZS за творческий подход и создание оригинальных идей, а так же профессионализм в организации и проведении маркетинговых и корпоративных мероприятий для компании «Эфес Казахстан». 

EFES Kazakhstan

Евразийский банк развития выражает благодарность Агентству «EZ Solutions» за высокий уровень организации и успешное проведение 6-й международной конференции «Таможенный союз и Единое экономическое пространство ЕврАзЭС: перспективы дальнейшей интеграции».

Состоявшаяся конференция еще раз подтвердила, что Агентство «EZ Solutions» является лидером в сфере оказания конференц-услуг и способно решать поставленные задачи качественно и профессионально. Высокий репутационный рейтинг Агентство достойно подтверждает все годы партнерства с Евразийским банком развития.

Eurasian Development Bank

Филиал «Юрс Федерал Сервисез Интернэшнл, Инк.» в Казахстане выражает благодарность коллективу компании ТОО “EZS Центральная Азия». В очередной раз отмечаем Вашу внимательность к требованиям клиента, оперативность и профессионализм. Также хотим отметить коммуникабельность и доброжелательность Ваших сотрудников.

За период нашей совместной работы компании ТОО “EZS Центральная Азия” зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик качественно оказываемых услуг, способный выполнять сложные задачи на высоком профессиональном уровне.

URS Federal Services International Inc.

Позвольте выразить искреннюю благодарность и признательность команде EZS Central Asia за успешную организацию международного Форума по финансовой защите от стихийных бедствий, который состоялся 26-27 февраля 2019 года в г. Алматы, Казахстан. 

Хотелось бы отметить, что благодаря высокому профессионализму, ответственности, энтузиазму и гибкости Ваших сотрудников, логистика и организация Форума были на высоте. 

World Bank

Заказать мероприятие